Indeed

Mar - 07 2024 | By

  • video and photo editor Pomona CA
  • Vehicle Photographer Fontana CA
  • Full time dealership iphone photographer Riverside CA
  • Freelance Photographer/videographer
  • Newborn Photographer San Bernadino CA

I qualify for these jobs because most are part time and only require photography experience and the only one that is full time you shoot with an Iphone. I would need simple photography skills like using different modes and lenses and being able to adjust to environment. I would want to have this job because it seems simple and pays well. the starting pays range from 20-31$ an hour. Yes I would support myself because that’s a good amount of money for one person.

  • housing expenses
  • utility bills
  • water bills
  • light bills
  • electricity bills
  • food and water
  • gas

I want to go to college and get a degree on which I don’t know yet and I also want to settle down and have a weel paying job to support myself

Write you response




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar