Collage

Sep - 11 2023 | By

 

I put the word September because I was born in September. I also put the word science because it is my favorite subject. science has always been my favorite subject because it’s just full of experiments and trying to figure out how things work. I put the number 15 with an upside down one because I am 15. I put the guy with the sledgehammer because it represents my favorite video game rainbow six siege. This is my favorite game because it is the most technical and realistic first-person shooter game.

I put the Virgo sign because I am a Virgo, my birthday is September 14th. I put the Starbucks logo because I love Starbucks. I love Starbucks because I love to have the ability to be make my own drinks and customize them in my own way. I put the music note because I love music, I love music because it expresses who I am. and finally I put a baseball because I love baseball and have been playing it my whole life. I love baseball because it’s such a complex game and it brings me joy.

Write you response




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar